Elections > District wise Assembly

Gulbarga assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in GULBARGA , KARNATAKA

1. Aland          2. Chincholi (SC)          3. Chittapur (SC)          4. Gulbarga Dakshin          5. Gulbarga Rural (SC)          6. Gulbarga Uttar          7. Jevargi          8. Sedam         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Gulbarga , in the state of . In Gulbarga district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Gulbarga is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Gulbarga

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8