Elections > District wise Assembly

Haridwar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in HARIDWAR , UTTARAKHAND

1. BHEL Ranipur          2. Jwalapur (SC)          3. Bhagwanpur (SC)          4. Jhabrera (SC)          5. Piran Kaliyar          6. Roorkee          7. Khanpur          8. Manglaur          9. Laksar          10. Haridwar Rural         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Haridwar , in the state of . In Haridwar district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Haridwar is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Haridwar

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10