Elections > District wise Assembly

Hazaribagh assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in HAZARIBAGH , JHARKHAND

1. Barkagaon          2. Hazaribagh          3. Barkatha          4. Patratu          5. Ramgarh          6. Mandu         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Hazaribagh , in the state of . In Hazaribagh district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Hazaribagh is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Hazaribagh

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6