Elections > District wise Assembly

Idukki assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in IDUKKI , KERALA

1. Udumbanchola          2. Thodupuzha          3. Idukki          4. Peerumade          5. Pala         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Idukki , in the state of . In Idukki district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Idukki is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Idukki

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5