Elections > District wise Assembly

Jagatsinghpur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JAGATSINGHPUR , ODISHA

1. Tirtol (SC)          2. Balikuda-Erasama (None)          3. Jagatsinghpur (None)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jagatsinghpur , in the state of . In Jagatsinghpur district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 3. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jagatsinghpur is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Jagatsinghpur

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3