Elections > District wise Assembly

Jajpur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JAJPUR , ODISHA

1. Bari (None)          2. Barchana (None)          3. Dharmasala (None)          4. Jajpur (None)          5. Korei (None)          6. Sukinda (None)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jajpur , in the state of . In Jajpur district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 6. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jajpur is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Jajpur

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6