Elections > District wise Assembly

Jalandhar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JALANDHAR , PUNJAB

1. Nakodar          2. Shahkot          3. Kartarpur (SC)          4. Jalandhar West (SC)          5. Jalandhar Central          6. Jalandhar North          7. Jalandhar Cantt          8. Adampur (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jalandhar , in the state of . In Jalandhar district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jalandhar is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Jalandhar

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8