Elections > District wise Assembly

Jalgaon assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JALGAON , MAHARASHTRA

1. Raver          2. Bhusawal (SC)          3. Jalgaon City          4. Jalgaon Rural          5. Amalner          6. Erandol          7. Chalisgaon          8. Pachora          9. Jamner          10. Muktainagar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jalgaon , in the state of . In Jalgaon district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jalgaon is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 9.

District Name : Jalgaon

No. of Seats in General Category - 9
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10