Elections > District wise Assembly

Jammu assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JAMMU , JAMMU AND KASHMIR

1. Gandhi Nagar          2. Jammu East          3. Jammu West          4. Bishnah          5. Ranbir Singh Pura (SC)          6. Suchet Garh          7. Marh          8. Raipur Domana (SC)          9. Akhnoor          10. Chhamb (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jammu , in the state of . In Jammu district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jammu is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Jammu

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10