Elections > District wise Assembly

Jamnagar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JAMNAGAR , GUJARAT

1. Jamnagar Rural          2. Jamnagar North          3. Jamnagar South          4. Jamjodhpur          5. Khambhalia          6. Dwarka         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jamnagar , in the state of . In Jamnagar district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jamnagar is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Jamnagar

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6