Elections > District wise Assembly

Janjgir Champa assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JANJGIR CHAMPA , CHHATTISGARH

1. Janjgir-Champa          2. Sakti          3. Chandrapur          4. Jaijaipur          5. Pamgarh (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Janjgir Champa , in the state of . In Janjgir Champa district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Janjgir Champa is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Janjgir Champa

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5