Elections > District wise Assembly

Jhansi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JHANSI , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Babina          2. Jhansi Nagar          3. Mauranipur (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Jhansi , in the state of . In Jhansi district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Jhansi is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Jhansi

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3