Elections > District wise Assembly

Junagarh assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in JUNAGARH , GUJARAT

1. Keshod          2. Junagadh          3. Visavadar          4. Mangrol          5. Somnath          6. Talala          7. Kodinar (SC)          8. Una         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Junagarh , in the state of . In Junagarh district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Junagarh is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : Junagarh

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8