Elections > District wise Assembly

Kamrup assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KAMRUP , ASSAM

1. Chaygaon          2. Palasbari          3. Hajo          4. Kamalpur          5. Rangiya         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kamrup , in the state of . In Kamrup district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kamrup is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Kamrup

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5