Elections > District wise Assembly

Kandhamal assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KANDHAMAL , ODISHA

1. G. Udayagiri (ST)          2. Phulbani (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kandhamal , in the state of . In Kandhamal district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kandhamal is 0 and for ST is 2 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Kandhamal

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 2
Total no.of Seats - 2