Elections > District wise Assembly

Karaikal assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KARAIKAL , PUDUCHERRY

1. Karaikal South          2. Neduncadu          3. Neravy-T.R. Pattinam          4. Tirunallar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Karaikal , in the state of . In Karaikal district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Karaikal is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Karaikal

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4