Elections > District wise Assembly

Katihar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KATIHAR , BIHAR

1. Kadwa          2. Balrampur, Katihar          3. Pranpur          4. Manihari (ST)          5. Barari          6. Korha (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Katihar , in the state of . In Katihar district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Katihar is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Katihar

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6