Elections > District wise Assembly

Katni assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KATNI , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Vijayraghavgarh          2. Murwara          3. Bahoriband         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Katni , in the state of . In Katni district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Katni is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Katni

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3