Elections > District wise Assembly

Kendrapara assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KENDRAPARA , ODISHA

1. Kendrapara (SC)          2. Aul (None)          3. Rajanagar (None)          4. Mahakalapada (None)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kendrapara , in the state of . In Kendrapara district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 4. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kendrapara is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Kendrapara

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4