Elections > District wise Assembly

Khammam assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KHAMMAM , TELANGANA

1. Yellandu (ST)          2. Khammam          3. Palair          4. Madhira (SC)          5. Wyra (ST)          6. Sathupalle (SC)          7. Kothagudem          8. Aswaraopeta          9. Bhadrachalam (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Khammam , in the state of . In Khammam district, there are 9 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Khammam is 2 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : Khammam

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 9