Elections > District wise Assembly

Khandwa assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KHANDWA , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Harsud (ST)          2. Khandwa (SC)          3. Pandhana (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Khandwa , in the state of . In Khandwa district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 3. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Khandwa is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 1.

District Name : Khandwa

No. of Seats in General Category - 1
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 3