Elections > District wise Assembly

Khargone assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KHARGONE , MADHYA PRADESH

1. Badwah          2. Maheshwar (SC)          3. Kasrawad          4. Khargone          5. Bhagwanpura (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Khargone , in the state of . In Khargone district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Khargone is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Khargone

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 5