Elections > District wise Assembly

Kolar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KOLAR , KARNATAKA

1. Kolar          2. Kolar Gold Field (SC)          3. Malur          4. Mulbagal (SC)          5. Srinivaspur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kolar , in the state of . In Kolar district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kolar is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Kolar

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5