Elections > District wise Assembly

Kolkata assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KOLKATA , WEST BENGAL

1. Bhabanipur          2. Rashbehari          3. Ballygunge          4. Chowranghee          5. Entally          6. Beleghata          7. Jorasanko          8. Shyampukur          9. Maniktala          10. Kashipur Belgachhia         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kolkata , in the state of . In Kolkata district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kolkata is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 10.

District Name : Kolkata

No. of Seats in General Category - 10
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10