Elections > District wise Assembly

Koppal assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KOPPAL , KARNATAKA

1. Kanakagiri (SC)          2. Koppal          3. Kushtagi          4. Yelburga         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Koppal , in the state of . In Koppal district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Koppal is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Koppal

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4