Elections > District wise Assembly

Koriya assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KORIYA , CHHATTISGARH

1. Manendragarh          2. Baikunthpur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Koriya , in the state of . In Koriya district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Koriya is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Koriya

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2