Elections > District wise Assembly

Kulgam assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KULGAM , JAMMU AND KASHMIR

1. Kulgam          2. Hom Shali Bugh          3. Devsar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kulgam , in the state of . In Kulgam district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kulgam is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Kulgam

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 3