Elections > District wise Assembly

Kutch assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in KUTCH , GUJARAT

1. Mandvi          2. Bhuj          3. Anjar          4. Gandhidham (SC)          5. Rapar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Kutch , in the state of . In Kutch district, there are 5 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Kutch is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Kutch

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 5