Elections > District wise Assembly

Lahaul and Spiti assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in LAHAUL AND SPITI , HIMACHAL PRADESH

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Lahaul and Spiti , in the state of . In Lahaul and Spiti district, there are 0 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are . Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Lahaul and Spiti is 0 and for ST is seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Lahaul and Spiti

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST -
Total no.of Seats - 0