Elections > District wise Assembly

Lakhimpur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in LAKHIMPUR , ASSAM

1. Naoboicha          2. Lakhimpur          3. Dhakuakhana (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Lakhimpur , in the state of . In Lakhimpur district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Lakhimpur is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Lakhimpur

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 3