Elections > District wise Assembly

Latehar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in LATEHAR , JHARKHAND

1. Balumath (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Latehar , in the state of . In Latehar district, there are 1 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Latehar is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Latehar

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 1