Elections > District wise Assembly

Ludhiana assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in LUDHIANA , PUNJAB

1. Samrala          2. Sahnewal          3. Ludhiana East          4. Ludhiana South          5. Atam Nagar          6. Ludhiana Central          7. Ludhiana West          8. Ludhiana North          9. Gill (SC)          10. Payal (SC)          11. Dakha          12. Raikot (SC)          13. Jagraon (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Ludhiana , in the state of . In Ludhiana district, there are 13 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Ludhiana is 4 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 9.

District Name : Ludhiana

No. of Seats in General Category - 9
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 4
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 13