Elections > District wise Assembly

Lunglei assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in LUNGLEI , MIZORAM

1. Lunglei North (ST)          2. Lunglei East (ST)          3. Lunglei West (ST)          4. Lunglei South (ST)          5. Thorang (ST)          6. West Tuipui (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Lunglei , in the state of . In Lunglei district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 6. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Lunglei is 0 and for ST is 6 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Lunglei

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 6
Total no.of Seats - 6