Elections > District wise Assembly

Maldah assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in MALDAH , WEST BENGAL

1. Gazole (SC)          2. Chanchal          3. Harishchandrapur          4. Malatipur          5. Ratua          6. Manikchak          7. Maldah          8. English Bazar          9. Mothabari          10. Sujapur          11. Baisnabnagar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Maldah , in the state of . In Maldah district, there are 11 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Maldah is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 10.

District Name : Maldah

No. of Seats in General Category - 10
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 11