Elections > District wise Assembly

Malkangiri assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in MALKANGIRI , ODISHA

1. Chitrakonda (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Malkangiri , in the state of . In Malkangiri district, there are 1 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Malkangiri is 0 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Malkangiri

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 1