Elections > District wise Assembly

Mathura assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in MATHURA , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Mant          2. Goverdhan          3. Mathura          4. Baldev (SC)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Mathura , in the state of . In Mathura district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 1. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Mathura is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 3.

District Name : Mathura

No. of Seats in General Category - 3
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4