Elections > District wise Assembly

Meerut assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in MEERUT , UTTAR PRADESH

1. Hastinapur (SC)          2. Kithore          3. Meerut Cant          4. Meerut          5. Meerut South          6. Siwalkhas         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Meerut , in the state of . In Meerut district, there are 6 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Meerut is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 5.

District Name : Meerut

No. of Seats in General Category - 5
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 6