Elections > District wise Assembly

Mewat assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in MEWAT , HARYANA

1. Ferozepur Jhirka          2. Punahana         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Mewat , in the state of . In Mewat district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Mewat is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Mewat

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2