Elections > District wise Assembly

Mon assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in MON , NAGALAND

1. Moka          2. Mon Town          3. Phomching          4. Tapi          5. Tehok          6. Tizit          7. Tobu          8.         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Mon , in the state of . In Mon district, there are 8 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Mon is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 8.

District Name : Mon

No. of Seats in General Category - 8
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 8