Elections > Loksabha Election Result

Nagaland Loksabha Election Results (Constituency Wise)

Winner Party list and Seats in 1977, Nagaland
Name of the Party
No. of Seats

Loksabha Election Results in 1977, Nagaland

Winner Name
Winner Party
Runner Name
Runner Party
Rano M. Shaiza
Hokishe Sema

Know Who is MLA ?

MLA is a Member of legislative Assembly, who is the elected representative to the legislature of State government. MLA is elected by the voters from the respective electoral constituency for the period of 5 Years.

Know Who is MP ( Loksabha) ?

MP ( Loksabha ) is a Member of Parliament, who is elected by the people of their constituencies through the electoral voting process for the period of 5 years. These MP's will exercise their duties in Loksabha ( House of the People ) !

Know Who is MP ( Rajya Sabha ) ?

MP ( Rajya sabha ) is a Member of Parliment, who is elected by the MLAs ( From State Legislative Assembly) for the period up to 6 Years. These MP's will deliver their service in Rajya Sabha / Counsel of States.