Elections > District wise Assembly

Nagaon assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NAGAON , ASSAM

1. Dhing          2. Batadroba          3. Rupohihat          4. Nowgong          5. Barhampur          6. Samaguri          7. Kaliabor          8. Jamunamukh          9. Hojai          10. Lumding         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Nagaon , in the state of . In Nagaon district, there are 10 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Nagaon is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 10.

District Name : Nagaon

No. of Seats in General Category - 10
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 10