Elections > District wise Assembly

Nagpur assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NAGPUR , MAHARASHTRA

1. Savner          2. Hingna          3. Umred (SC)          4. Nagpur South West          5. Nagpur South          6. Nagpur East          7. Nagpur Central          8. Nagpur West          9. Nagpur North (SC)          10. Kamthi          11. Ramtek         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Nagpur , in the state of . In Nagpur district, there are 11 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Nagpur is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 9.

District Name : Nagpur

No. of Seats in General Category - 9
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 11