Elections > District wise Assembly

Nalbari assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NALBARI , ASSAM

1. Barkhetry          2. Dharmapur         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Nalbari , in the state of . In Nalbari district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Nalbari is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : Nalbari

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2