Elections > District wise Assembly

Nandurbar assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NANDURBAR , MAHARASHTRA

1. Shahada (ST)          2. Nandurbar (ST)          3. Nawapur (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Nandurbar , in the state of . In Nandurbar district, there are 3 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 3. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Nandurbar is 0 and for ST is 3 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 0.

District Name : Nandurbar

No. of Seats in General Category - 0
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 3
Total no.of Seats - 3