Elections > District wise Assembly

Nashik assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NASHIK , MAHARASHTRA

1. Malegaon Central          2. Malegaon Outer          3. Baglan (ST)          4. Kalwan (ST)          5. Chandwad          6. Yevla          7. Sinnar          8. Niphad          9. Dindori (ST)          10. Nashik East          11. Nashik Central          12. Nashik West          13. Deolali (SC)          14. Igatpuri (ST)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Nashik , in the state of . In Nashik district, there are 14 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Nashik is 1 and for ST is 1 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 12.

District Name : Nashik

No. of Seats in General Category - 12
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 1
Total no.of Seats - 14