Elections > District wise Assembly

Nawada assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NAWADA , BIHAR

1. Hisua          2. Nawada          3. Gobindpur          4. Warsaliganj         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district Nawada , in the state of . In Nawada district, there are 4 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in Nawada is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 4.

District Name : Nawada

No. of Seats in General Category - 4
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 4