Elections > District wise Assembly

New Delhi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NEW DELHI , DELHI

1. Patel Nagar (SC)          2. Moti Nagar          3. Delhi Cantt          4. Rajinder Nagar          5. New Delhi          6. Kasturba Nagar          7. Malviya Nagar          8. R K Puram          9. Greater Kailash         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district New Delhi , in the state of . In New Delhi district, there are 9 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in New Delhi is 1 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 8.

District Name : New Delhi

No. of Seats in General Category - 8
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 1
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 9