Elections > District wise Assembly

North East Delhi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NORTH EAST DELHI , DELHI

1. Timarpur          2. Seemapuri (SC)          3. Rohtas Nagar          4. Seelampur          5. Ghonda          6. Babarpur          7. Gokalpur (SC)          8. Mustafabad          9. Karawal Nagar         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district North East Delhi , in the state of . In North East Delhi district, there are 9 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in North East Delhi is 2 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 7.

District Name : North East Delhi

No. of Seats in General Category - 7
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 2
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 9