Elections > District wise Assembly

North Sikkim assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NORTH SIKKIM , SIKKIM

1. Djongu (BL)          2. Lachen Mangan (BL)         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district North Sikkim , in the state of . In North Sikkim district, there are 2 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 2. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in North Sikkim is 0 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 2.

District Name : North Sikkim

No. of Seats in General Category - 2
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 0
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 2