Elections > District wise Assembly

North West Delhi assembly constituencies list, Vidhan Sabha seats

List of Assembly Constituciency in NORTH WEST DELHI , DELHI

1. Badli          2. Rithala          3. Bawana (SC)          4. Mundka          5. Kirari          6. Sultanpur Majra (SC)          7. Nangloi Jat          8. Mangol Puri (SC)          9. Rohini         

The list of assembly constituencies are listed above for the district North West Delhi , in the state of . In North West Delhi district, there are 9 assembly constituencies in total. Number of reserved assembly constituencies are 0. Mostly the reserved Seats allocated for SC , ST and other community. Number of reserved seats for Schedued caste in North West Delhi is 3 and for ST is 0 seats. No.of vidhan sabha seats under General category is 6.

District Name : North West Delhi

No. of Seats in General Category - 6
No. of Seats for reserved for SC - 3
No. of seats reserved for ST - 0
Total no.of Seats - 9